New account registrations are disabed. This website is now an archive. Read more here.
JRolik

Irina Academy

Thank you for looking at the 'Early in Development' information for Irina Academy! This is my first time making a thread in this particular type of forum [about a game] but since I did already make a Game Page, you'll find a lot of information similar here and there. And because I'm lame, I'll be just following the information from the Requirements list as my layout until I have pictures to make you think I do pretty things. But for now, sorry, it'll be bland. [Note: Edited to put everything in spoilers for easier navigation/less headaches].

1. GAME STORYLINE AND SYNOPSIS

STORY
Irina Academy for the Gifted is a very well-known school in the country of Eurum. It's known for many geniuses attending, and it has quite a bit of money to spend on them. Erin Lyle, a weak young man with no known special traits even to himself, was invited to Irina Academy by the enigmatic Headmistress herself- but apparently, 'Gifted' doesn't just mean genius. To her, Erin's ability to empathize and his open mind to the supernatural are just what she needs to help the five most unusual girls on campus. Delve into the history of the girls born with powers given by god, and help them learn to protect themselves from their own abilities- and the world around them.

Note, the game will have some rough material at times and trigger warnings likely to come up in storyline due to character backgrounds include rape [mention of, at least], alcohol/drugs and mental health issues.

GAMEPLAY