New account registrations are disabed. This website is now an archive. Read more here.
Marisa Giancarla

Hello everyone!

Hi, thanks for viewing my profile! I am a 49yo indie game dev with over 20 iPad games in the app store. I started game programming back in the early 80's on Apple ][ and Tandy Model 100. In '85 i got a Amiga 1000 and started on that. :).

I am now developing a game called Mundo Sangre (Blood World). Would love your comments at https://MundoSangre.com. And if you have a RPG Maker-related site please register at http://CCM.bz to get more visitors!

BTW: the "preferred engine" selection does not allow "rpg maker mv" :)

Edited by Marisa Giancarla

Thanks :) You can find them by searching for "pocketfiction"... Almost all are free...

Edited by Marisa Giancarla

Hello Marsia! Welcome to the site. You can also make a gamepage for Mundo Sangre here on GDU :) good luck and have fun!

Welcome to GDU. Glad to see someone who actually made it on the app store lol.

I added RPG Maker MV to the preferred engine list. Not sure why marked didnt do it when the engine released lol.

Yo!

Welcome to the Game Development Unlimited.

I am the guardian of the chat, ghost of GDU, Ardi, and I shall be your host this evening.

May I show you around? Great!

This website offers a forums section where you can make graphical or musical requests to people in the community, or discuss problems you are having with engines such as Unity or RPG Maker, we try our best to give a response right away. If you don't have anything along the lines of those, we also offer a section dedicated to plain mundane chat about anything, from movies to politics in the misc sections of the GDU Forums.

We also have a games section where you can post your game(s) to be seen by our community, and showcase whatcha all about. You can also check all the completed games and games in the works in this section.