New account registrations are disabed. This website is now an archive. Read more here.
JRolik

Hi Hello~

Nice to meet you, fellow game lovers! Well, I'm assuming you guys love games too...But...

Anywho, I'm Jaluna- and I'm new to game development [and this forum!]. I've had RPGMaker VXAce for a few months now and am working hard on learning it, and I feel I'm starting to get the hang of some of it.

When I was asked in the sign up why i joined, I put other: Because to me, I wanted to join for every reason possible. To meet others, get help and insight, make new friends, get some nifty resources, and just generally find a nice place to learn and such.

I'm not very good at introductions to be honest...But please to pop in and say hello, tell me what to add to this, give advice and yada yada. I don't know. xD Either way, thanks for reading this mess :D

Considering that you look like you know what you are doing so far on this, and you know exactly what people are going to say to you...

I'm just going to stick to:

"Hello, and welcome to da club."

But yeah, we can help you with whatever you need, whether it be game related or not, or if you just want to have a random conversation about how evil hot dogs actually are, we'll be more than happy to chat.

Also we have a lonely Arcade somewhere on this site that no one uses anymore. Have fun!

Spooky or just sad lonely arcade? I need to know for my anxiety disorder. And because I wanna hug all the ghosts I find, like you. x3

Claiming I know what I'm doing is an overstatement. I never know what I'm doing, actually. Also I'm more afraid of chihuahuas than hot dogs, but that's good to know that they're evil. Good news, I ate two the other day. So we're safer. I think.

Anywho, thanks for welcoming me to the club. Eventually I'll figure out where I belong in here and stuff. And maybe find more ghosts to hug. :D

Hey welcome to the forums Jaluna, it's always fun to meet new people getting into the game making scene.